The Chef Who Lost his Salsa, Georgia Spanos, Gi Press, 2022, 14.8 x 21 cm, 72 pages, PB, ISBN: 9780646868479
Regular price £16.00
Regular price Sale price £16.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Skip to product information

Illustrated by the amazing Maddison Kitching, this book features five short stories written by Georgia Spanos; The Chef Who Lost His Salsa being one. Each story follows a character that lives an ordinary life, but has reached a crossroads. They then quest to uncover their true desires through adventurous, creative, and at times magical paths. Stories include: The Leaf That Never Fell, The Chef Who Lost His Salsa, Stop 36, Punk Is Not Dead, and Lolita’s Chatty Casa. This is the first edition of more to come.


View full details